Seed Saving Chat with Bill McDorman and Greg Peterson

New topics each* month
Get Your Seed Saving Questions Answered!Carrotseed_opt-2

5pm Pacific (AZ)/ 6pm Mountain / 8pm Eastern

Register HERE anytime for next class

In this LIVE online Q&A Session…

  • Bill McDorman will be discussing key issues relating to growing your own food and saving the seeds yourselves.
  • He will be answering your seed questions live!
  • Learn how to save and store seeds so that you can create a thriving, resilient garden tailored to YOUR yard
  • Ask Bill your most pressing seed questions and get the inspiration and know-how to be a seed saving superhero

(*No class in January)

Register HERE anytime for next class

Faculty: Bill McDorman is Executive Director and co-founder of the Rocky Mountain Seed Alliance (RockyMountainSeeds.org), SeedSave.org and Seed School. Bill has been teaching seed saving for decades and is dedicated to educating communities about the value of seed saving and local seeds as the foundation of local food.

Leave a Reply